Skip to Content

Stardew Valley 1.4 & 1.5 Vinyl Soundtrack

€34(inc. VAT)
Login or Register to create a wish list!

Product Description

Pick up the 23 new tracks added in Stardew Valley's 1.4 and 1.5 updates on this new LP, designed by Kari Fry to perfectly complement the 4LP box set.

Each Stardew Valley 1.4 & 1.5 Vinyl purchase includes an instant digital download of the 1.4 & 1.5 soundtracks in MP3, WAV, or FLAC.

All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On

Side A (1.4) Side B (1.5)
1. Sun Room (Alone With Relaxing Tea) 15. Ginger Island
2. Grapefruit Sky (Pasta Primavera Mix) 16. Professor Snail’s Radio
3. The Happy Junimo Show Theme 17. Volcano Mines (Molten Jelly)
4. Movie Theater 18. Volcano Mines (Forgotten World)
5. Crane Game 19. Mystery Of The Caldera
6. Wumbus (Movie Theme) 20. The Gourmand’s Cave
7. Exploring Our Vibrant World (Movie Theme) 21. Pirate Theme
8. The Zuzu City Express (Movie Theme) 22. Leo’s Song
9. Movie Theater (Closing Theme) 23. Summit Celebration
10. JunimoKart (Title Theme)
11. JunimoKart (The Gem Sea Giant)
12. JunimoKart (Slomp’s Stomp)
13. JunimoKart (Ghostly Galleon)
14. JunimoKart (Glowshroom Grotto)