Skip to Content

Celeste Piano Collections

by Materia Collective

Restock planned!
Login or Register to create a wish list!
We're out of stock, but give us your info and we'll send you one email when this product is back in stock!

Product Description

Something to do while you're snowed in. 

Materia Collective presents the official piano arrangements of Lena Raine's Celeste soundtrack! This big softcover collection includes art by David René Christensen in addition to Trevor Alan Gomes's arrangements of 11 tracks:

  1. Prologue
  2. First Steps
  3. Resurrections ~ Awake
  4. Scattered and Lost
  5. Quiet and Falling ~ In the Mirror
  6. Madeline and Theo
  7. Confronting Myself
  8. Little Goth
  9. Reach for the Summit
  10. Exhale
  11. My Dearest Friends
All orders ship from the Netherlands for a flat €5.

Also Available On